Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
interface

Player Reviews

Free Money

NONE

1st Deposit Bonus

200%

deposit £10 and play with £30 + £15 free in Bonus Booster

Member Rating

Online bingo user review starOnline bingo user review starOnline bingo user review starOnline bingo user review star

Get Your Bonus

Play Now

BINGO3X

Posted by: PsychoHasi27
24th Aug 2015
Just a normal bingo site ... nothing special
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: HasiMausi88
16th Aug 2015
Just a normal bingo site ... nothing special
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: rachael
7th Nov 2014
VERY GOOD SITE GREAT JACKPOTS AND FRIENDLY HOSTS
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: mark
30th Jun 2014
not abad 1 but generally the same
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thank you for your feedback Mark. We appreciate your effort. We hope you have a great time at Bingo3X
Posted by: Natalie
14th Jun 2014
Looks great and very fun to play on
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thank you Natalie for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the effort. We hope you have a great time at Bingo3X. We wish to see more of each other.
Posted by: ladyr
21st May 2014
this site i think would be okay to play on,give it a go
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thanks a lot Reany for your feedback. Hope you are having a great time at Bingo3X.
Posted by: tickleikkle
4th Apr 2014
ok looking site catchy name and fun
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi denise, thanks for your feedback. We try our best to give players the best experience in the games. Doncheck out our latest exciting april promotio
Posted by: xxxlou09xxx
4th Mar 2014
easy to use site ticket prices vary 5p upwards part of dragonfish network
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thanks a lot Louise. We appreciate your valuable feedback.
Posted by: anne
4th Mar 2014
differant looks good worth a try
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thanks a lot Anne for your valuable comment.
Posted by: bbadboy13
8th Jan 2014
fun site, good choice of games
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thanks for your feedback Wayne. Hope you had fun playing with us.
Posted by: chaddyclaire1
5th Jan 2014
love the site would recomeend
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hope you had fun playing with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback.
Posted by: amanda
15th Dec 2013
looks good give it a try
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Appreciate your feedback Amanda. Hope you had fun playing at Bingo3X.
Posted by: john
23rd Sep 2013
good siite mint people great money
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are glad you had fun playing with us.
Posted by: negima
5th Sep 2013
not to bad but same old to many about the same now
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hope you had fun playing with us. We'll improve our site more to serve you better.
Posted by: Angela
28th Jul 2013
reasonabl site, good choice and friendly
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thanks for your feedback Angela.
Posted by: jimmy
20th Jul 2013
good site lots of promos n freebies :) jimmothy1973
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thanks a lot for your feedback. We hope you had fun playing with us.
Posted by: Andrew
11th Jul 2013
No complaints about this site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Andrew! Thanks for the feedback. We are trying our best to provide our players with better experience every time they play in our site. Keep playin
Posted by: Kathy
8th Jul 2013
not a site for me personally but very good promotions
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: We appreciate your feedback Kathy. You can check out our promotions page. There are lots more exciting offers with massive prizes up for grabs.
Posted by: julian1
28th Jun 2013
can take this site or leave it, offers nothing new or different
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Libby! Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are coming up with exclusive games and promotions this July 2013 which will get you jump on your feet.
Posted by: wee-mama
13th Jun 2013
tickets are bit high, but good pay out
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi wee! Thanks for the feedback! We are continously striving to give better experience to our players. Keep playing with us.
Posted by: kimberley
28th May 2013
brill site love it n cm r freindly xx kimnjim2012
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Kimberley! We are glad that we could live upto your expectations. Do keep playing with us! More excitement are yet to come at Bingo3X.
Posted by: dan
22nd Apr 2013
great jackpots easy to join friendly hosts
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thanks a lot for your feedback, You can check our site for many more exciting promotions.
Posted by: bessy
19th Feb 2013
not a bad site hard to win though good side games
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thanks Bessy,try our bonus booster pack game on Facebook. :)
Posted by: Jacqueline
13th Feb 2013
This site is really fun. Played several hours here and will most definitely come back
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thanks Jacqueline,I am glad you liked our site :)
Posted by: gladies512
3rd Feb 2013
good looking site chat room friendly
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Suzanne, thanks for your feedback. Please join for our Birthday Bash games for lot of surprises xx
Posted by: rachael
2nd Feb 2013
not a bad site hard to win though good side games
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Racael,thx for your feedback.You will have good luck in participating into Birthday Bash gamesxx
Posted by: polly4
25th Jan 2013
i quite enjoyed this site friendly people
starLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Pauline thanks and dont forget to comeback for our anniversary surprises
Posted by: nigel
12th Jan 2013
i enjoyed playing on this site and the chat rooms were very gtood
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Nigel, thanks.Glad that you liked our site.Stay tuned for our anniversay surprise xx
Posted by: swifty22
3rd Dec 2012
great site a must to play
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Jason,thanks for your feedback, I am glad that you loved our site xx
Posted by: Bazzle
28th Nov 2012
nice site may go back for another go
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Bazz,thanks for your feedback. Stay tuned for exciting Christmas offers and big jackpot games xx
Posted by: ickleme123
31st Oct 2012
another site linked to many others, not worth signing up
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Thanks for your feedback, you can try our pouch-a-vouch or bonus booster custom rooms which are not linked
Posted by: rachday
19th Oct 2012
didnt think much of this site, played on others lots better
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: hiya thx for review I would recommend you to try our FB app Bonus Booster, also check out our new jackpot promotions:)
Posted by: anonymous
16th Oct 2012
liked it so much..will come back again XX
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Ciara,thx for liking our site.Stay tuned for our new October promotions :)
Posted by: Meeni
4th Oct 2012
loved the site..amazing promos..wl come back again x x
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Meeni, thanks for your feedback. I am glad that you liked Bingo3X promos. Good luck for next time when you play at Bingo3X :)
Posted by: littlefrankie
30th Sep 2012
thought this site would have been better
starLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: philip
24th Sep 2012
its a good site got good chat
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: correy01
23rd Sep 2012
not bad site but i didnt like some may though
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Maria,thanks for your feedback. We are coming up with new interesting stuffs and I am sure you will like it :)
Posted by: khanyusuf
18th Sep 2012
love it will be back for more x x
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Susan, I am glad that you loved our site. I am sure you will definitely explore our wholesome package of offers and promotions :)
Posted by: cagsywagsy1
17th Sep 2012
The home page is cool and if you deposit a tenner you get a fiver amazon voucher
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Dianne, Thanks for your feedback.I am glad that you liked Bingo3X offers.I would suggest that you keep checking their promotions for more offers..
Posted by: sinitta
14th Sep 2012
great n friendly to play on
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Sinitta,thanks a lot..I am happy that you liked our site :)
Posted by: linda1966
4th Sep 2012
ok site i hadtrouble joining
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: hiya linda if u still have trouble joining pls feel free to contact our 24 hrs support team :)
Posted by: BARRY
29th Aug 2012
looks good with plenty of chances to win
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: thanks barry glad u liked our site :)
Posted by: SAFCFAN1
29th Aug 2012
not to bad worth a look
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi david thanks for positive response hope u will have a good time playing on our site
Posted by: wendy2214
21st Aug 2012
not tried yet just needed omp's
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hiya wendy m sure you would love to play on our site as well as connect with our mascots
Posted by: melanie
21st Aug 2012
really good bright colourful site with great gsmes
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: thanks melanie hope you are having a great time :)
Posted by: nigel
21st Aug 2012
Three tim4esw more fun is there motto,i dont kow where the fun is i couldnt find it
starLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: hi nigel we define three times more fun in terms of more money, more social, more elements - we have bonus booster, blogs, custom room and many more c
Posted by: Whosknickedmename
19th Aug 2012
not too bad seen worse will check out later
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: thanks I am sure you would love the add ons we have to offer apart from regular bingo xx
Posted by: wallacew
18th Aug 2012
looks ok this site just the same has many other
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: hiya thanks for review I would recommend you to try our FB app Bonus Booster as well as check out our comic strips - am sure you wouldnt find these el
Posted by: xkeirax
18th Aug 2012
Good site. Not the best though
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hi Keira thanks for feedback we are coming up with few interesting stuffs and am sure you would like it :) xx
Posted by: joan
15th Aug 2012
like this site good fun
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: hiya joan thanks glad u liked our site :) xx
Posted by: deanade
13th Aug 2012
enjoyed playing on this site and chat rooms were good
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: Hiya Jackie, glad that you enjoyed playing at our site. Stay tuned for more fun as we have loads of things planned for our players xx
Posted by: Yappers
13th Aug 2012
good site friendly chat worth playing
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: thanks x hope to see u around xx you may also connect with us on facebook for more fun and friendly chat :)
Posted by: andrea
13th Aug 2012
is the same as alot of others which i dont like x
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: hiya andrea, we have launched an exclusive room for our players as well as have some fab offers x we also have an app on facebook to win extra bbz x w
Posted by: lisa
11th Aug 2012
looks good but wont let me register!
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: hiya Lisa just had a look and everything is working fine I would request you to try again :) xx
Posted by: maria
11th Aug 2012
looks good will give it a try like no bonus bit
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: thanks maria, u may try our free bingo rooms as well as play Bonus Booster to grab free bbz
Posted by: donna
11th Aug 2012
fun friendly and easy to use
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGO3X Manager: thanks donna x glad you liked our site :) x
Posted by: luckytowinatall
10th Aug 2012
nice little site will play again
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: karen
9th Aug 2012
well presented site not for me tho ss
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms


Back to Bingo3x review

interface
close
Quick PlayQuick PlayQuick PlayQuick PlayQuick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play