Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
interface

Player Reviews

Free Money

£5

1st Deposit Bonus

200%

Promo code OHMY for £5 free!

Member Rating

Online bingo user review starOnline bingo user review starOnline bingo user review star

Get Your Bonus

Play Now

BINGON

Posted by: carlasturnpls
18th Feb 2017
waste of time lets u sign up and cant access account
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: xcannycloudx
20th Oct 2015
not a bad site but not very busy, slots are good
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: edna
14th Jul 2015
5 star this sites is good
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: moneybags40
11th Jan 2015
i tried this site out and quite enjoyed it had several great rooms to play in
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: rachael
22nd Nov 2014
VERY GOOD SITE GREAT JACKPOTS AND FRIENDLY HOSTS
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: amanda
7th Oct 2013
this is differant site to try
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: rachael
6th Oct 2013
great site good jackpots and side games friendly hosts
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Kathy
4th Sep 2013
can't review - opens as a different site
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: bessy
20th Aug 2013
very good site great jackpots friendly hosts and great side games
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: kevin
14th Jul 2013
£5 free on registration... no deposit required
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Andrew
6th Jul 2013
Okay site, nothing exceptional though
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: wee-mama
5th Jul 2013
showreel bingo, they have a lot of sites.
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Angela
23rd Jun 2013
good graphics good chs try it
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: dan
16th Apr 2013
great jackpots easy to join friendly hosts
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Noodles2015
24th Mar 2013
i never got my free 5
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: nigel
15th Jan 2013
i enjoyed playing on this site and the chat rooms were very good
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Bazzle
17th Nov 2012
looks good bit quiet but maybe just timing
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: luckytowinatall
9th Oct 2012
nice little site will be back again
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: Yappers
24th Sep 2012
good site plenty of chat n games
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: BARRY
13th Aug 2012
good for free bingo. plenty of games to play.
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: nicola
12th Aug 2012
brillant site,big wins all the time love it
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: xkeirax
19th Jun 2012
Didnt really enjoy this as much as others.
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: maria
29th May 2012
like this one not many rooms open not lot players in some
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hi Maria, thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: ladycleo247
28th Apr 2012
not to bad xeen better
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks for the feedback Diana, please don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: donna
5th Apr 2012
fun and friendly, easy to use
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hi Donna!! Thanks for the feedback. Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!! And don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP fo
Posted by: louise
3rd Apr 2012
DIDNT GET THE FREE £5 NOT SURE WHY?
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hi Louise, please contact to Ohmybingo support to get the 5free bonus.
Posted by: sarah
11th Feb 2012
not enough slots for me but ok if you like bingo all the time
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks Sarah, don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: stephen
2nd Feb 2012
its great site, great atmospher and great prizes
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Many thanks Stephen, don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: wendy2214
29th Dec 2011
not joined may do in future one day
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Happy New Year Wendy!! We have plenty of new specials and features coming soon. So check back to see how we’ll be improving our player experience.
Posted by: philip
21st Nov 2011
its a good site good chat
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks Philip, we have sent your comments to our CM team who I’m sure will be pleased and motivated to see them.
Posted by: tracym1
3rd Nov 2011
a good site with good variety
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks for the feedback. Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: michalia
30th Oct 2011
dont know if i really like this site at all
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do! :)
Posted by: chezza18
16th Oct 2011
an easy site to become a member of
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hi Chezza18, we have free games you can try out without making a deposit. And don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each
Posted by: anne
13th Oct 2011
rubbish code never worked for bonus money
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Any winnings you get from playing with the bonus are all yours to keep or spend on any game of your choice.
Posted by: cmutter1984
7th Oct 2011
poor graphics and low payouts
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: 1 star for ease of registration? Ours is the easiest online! C´mon be fair. : )
Posted by: sarah
1st Oct 2011
good free games and 5p rooms
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hi Sarah!! Thanks for the feedback. Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!! And don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP fo
Posted by: Kerry
18th Sep 2011
wow great name for bingo site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hi Kerry!! Thanks for the feedback. Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: lisa
7th Sep 2011
its ok,not my type but good luck
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks lisa, please don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: kyle
6th Sep 2011
ok but dont think i will play here again
starLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway! And don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: khanyusuf
31st Aug 2011
i havent joined as yet but i might soon xx
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks Suzy, don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: bbadboy13
15th Aug 2011
a very friendly site with a good choice of games
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks Wayne, don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: gillian
13th Aug 2011
it was ok the chat rooms were nice & friendly
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Many thanks Gilliam, don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: sinitta
11th Aug 2011
a friendly welcome site and cm are great. it looks a good site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks Sinitta, we have sent your comments to our CM team who I’m sure will be pleased and motivated to see them.
Posted by: chermaine
11th Aug 2011
a nice friendly site and easy to use
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon. Thx Chermaine!
Posted by: fiona
4th Aug 2011
this is a great site worth joining
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Many thanks Fiona!! We’re glad you’re enjoying our website.
Posted by: keith
1st Aug 2011
looked good will go back sometime
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks Keith, don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: sandra
30th Jul 2011
had great time lots of fun
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx sandra!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: alfiealf
25th Jul 2011
as much as i tried joining it just wouldnt letme
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Please drop us an email and we’ll see what we can do to improve your experience.
Posted by: samantha
17th Jul 2011
looks good but not joining to many to join :)
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway! :)
Posted by: littlefrankie
27th Jun 2011
i didnt really like this site
starLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We have plenty of new specials and features coming soon. So check back to see how we’ll be improving our player experience. Also feel free to drop u
Posted by: mammatirs85
21st Jun 2011
nice bingo sitice jackpote friendly people n
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx kirsty!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: iamnora
19th Jun 2011
due to restriction in my country not allowed to play cash games
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: shirley1234
15th Jun 2011
great site and very friendly
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks Shirley, don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: jean
30th May 2011
aw right but not for me
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We have plenty of new specials and features coming soon. So check back to see how we’ll be improving our player experience. Also feel free to drop u
Posted by: sharon
17th May 2011
yeah i enjoyed playing on this site,£5 free aswell,what more could we ask for lol
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Sharon!! we offer free games without having to make a deposit where you can win 1,400 GBP each week.
Posted by: joanne
11th May 2011
brilliant site really friendly good prizes
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon. Thx Joanne!
Posted by: nigel
6th May 2011
not bad fun friendly and ppl helpful.
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We’re glad you’re enjoying our website. Again we encourage you to drop us an email to let us know what we’re doing right so we can keep improving.
Posted by: pauline
29th Apr 2011
i have tried this site a few times its good try it
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We’re glad you’re enjoying our website. Again we encourage you to drop us an email to let us know what we’re doing right so we can keep improving.
Posted by: polly4
27th Apr 2011
i didnt really like this site
starLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: traceyjoanne
27th Apr 2011
not bad had a few small wins
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Congrats!! We have 1TG prizes and multi-part 75 ball games so that more players can win even if it is a small amount.
Posted by: clare
26th Apr 2011
like the overall site good offers
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: And they’ll keep getting better!! Many thanks!!
Posted by: carol
26th Apr 2011
i have been on this site and played but was not very impressed
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Drop us an email and we’ll see what we can do to improve your experience.
Posted by: mary
25th Apr 2011
didnt recive bonus without haveing to deposit not impressed
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Our website does not give registration bonuses. Instead we offer free games without having to make a deposit where you can win 1,400 GBP each week.
Posted by: Louise
21st Apr 2011
played my free sign up but didnt deposit as chat was too quiet
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: To improve the quality of the chat and for chat games to run smoother we only allow players who have funded their accounts to participate in the chat
Posted by: wotsawin90
21st Apr 2011
to be honest didnt like this site bit boring
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We have plenty of new specials and features coming soon. So check back to see how we’ll be improving our player experience. Also feel free to drop u
Posted by: julie
13th Apr 2011
will definatlly recomend this bingo site to all my friends
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks Julie, don’t forget to use our friend referral tool and receive 10 GBP for each friend you’ve recommended!!!
Posted by: deanade
12th Apr 2011
i enjoyed playing on this site the cm are very helpfull
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks Jackie, we have sent your comments to our CM team who I’m sure will be pleased and motivated to see them.
Posted by: kirsty
12th Apr 2011
fun site, easy to use, good rewards
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: nice one Kirsty!!! ;-)
Posted by: neale
7th Apr 2011
this is a good site n friendly chat
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: nice one Neale!!! ;-)
Posted by: liam
7th Apr 2011
good site but when you win with bonus money the money you win goes back in the bonus account
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hi Liam, winnings at our website are all paid in cash without exception. Please contact our support team so that they can investigate your case in fu
Posted by: carolemeyerhoff
28th Mar 2011
goodgames very help fulllot of fun plent to pick from
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx carol!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: dontcare
24th Mar 2011
it's arealy good site with lot's of game's to play
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon. Thx coral!
Posted by: christina
23rd Mar 2011
didn't like this site notmany members
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: indeed… and growing in popularity!
Posted by: Sharon
23rd Mar 2011
Will play on this sie. friendly chat and looked good.
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx Sharon!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: angela
22nd Mar 2011
this is my ok but not a great site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: x_pinky1_x
21st Mar 2011
not to keen on this site but may give it a go
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: keep an open mind, give it a go!!
Posted by: reneenee
1st Mar 2011
I liked this site, they have a 75ball variant room which is different
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do! :)
Posted by: rosienanny
24th Feb 2011
nice site roomies very friendly
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: and may many come your way!!!
Posted by: Rachy
24th Feb 2011
Great site love it :)
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hooray!!  Thx for the comments!!
Posted by: shazziebabie
24th Feb 2011
its looks ok will give it a go
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: I’m glad you enjoyed it, we’re a fast growing website.
Posted by: doug
24th Feb 2011
Not too bad a site - worth a try
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: keep an open mind, give it a go!!
Posted by: claire
19th Feb 2011
didnt even get the chance of 1 game
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hi Claire, we have free games you can try out without making a deposit. If you are unable to enter them, contact our technical support team who will
Posted by: margaret
9th Feb 2011
good fun site good jackpots and good chat rooms
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: As our popularity increases so will our prizes. We also now offer 15 slot machines, 8 Video Poker Games and 14 casino table games!!
Posted by: alex
25th Jan 2011
ok site quite colourful cheap games!!!!!!!!!!!
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thanks for the feedback. Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: lisa
24th Jan 2011
cool site everyone seemed really nice
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx lisa!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: kimmy81
14th Jan 2011
good site, easy to use.
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hooray!!  Thx for the comments!!
Posted by: barry
12th Jan 2011
expensive! it really wasnt the best bbs site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: You must surely have us confused with someone else.  LOL
Posted by: mumof4boys
10th Jan 2011
is ok not my usual sort but ill have to read the t&c's before i deposit x
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx sarah! Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear from you!
Posted by: kelly
10th Jan 2011
good site .. yet to deposit which i will when its pay day lol..people seem friendly
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx kelly!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: madmaz85
8th Jan 2011
this site is ok the welcome bonus draws people in which is good but oh my bingo is still the best
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We aim to please!! :)
Posted by: joan
8th Jan 2011
will try this site later not sure about it tho
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx hun!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: johnathon
5th Jan 2011
not very good site, dont like it
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: You must surely have us confused with someone else.  LOL
Posted by: marie
1st Jan 2011
brilliant site great jackpot
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx marie!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: clare
1st Jan 2011
not a bad site played at better though
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx clare! Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear from you on how we can improve.
Posted by: cuckoo
31st Dec 2010
must try it looks good like all the other one s
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx hun!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: garrath
30th Dec 2010
not a very good site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear from you.
Posted by: Kelbel78
20th Dec 2010
was interested when i looked on homepage . will give this site a try out.
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx hun!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: kezabella0305
16th Dec 2010
not for me this bingo
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Never say never  :p
Posted by: gill
15th Dec 2010
please read terms and conditions about withdrawing before depositing
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Good advice for any player visiting any website!
Posted by: Matthew
14th Dec 2010
not an original name for an online site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: avril
10th Dec 2010
this is a very good site
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: I’m glad you enjoyed it, we’re a fast growing website so keep checking back!
Posted by: lisa
7th Dec 2010
would revisit this site its not bad
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: keep an open mind, give it a go!!
Posted by: keith
6th Dec 2010
great site well laid out, nice and friendly
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx keith!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: jenny
5th Dec 2010
i like this site the slots are very good
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Glad to hear that! Thx Jenny!!
Posted by: wallacew
3rd Dec 2010
not really a site for me but others might like it
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: linda1966
2nd Dec 2010
enjoyed the slots but not bingo
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx Linda! Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear from you on how we can improve.
Posted by: gail
30th Nov 2010
great fun site, well laid out ,enjoyed
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon.  Thx Gail!
Posted by: amy
30th Nov 2010
good site and good jackpots should try
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We now offer daily chat specials and daily games with larger prizes guaranteed!
Posted by: ladydabber65
29th Nov 2010
i liked this site and had a few wins
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Glad to hear that! :))
Posted by: andrea
28th Nov 2010
liked this site fun and friendly
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We aim to please!! :)
Posted by: Mandy
24th Nov 2010
this one looks good and ive had loads of bonuses in emails from them
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We now offer daily chat specials and daily games with larger prizes guaranteed!
Posted by: david
23rd Nov 2010
not a bad site but just not my cup of tea.lol.
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: Whosknickedmename
22nd Nov 2010
not too sure on this site will check it out more
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: rainbowgirl40xxx
21st Nov 2010
it looks like a good site
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx hun!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: janet
21st Nov 2010
had good luck on slots, will go back and play this site again
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We look forward to your return. See you there!!
Posted by: JPainy
21st Nov 2010
friend told me about this site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Glad to hear that! 
Posted by: Sarah
20th Nov 2010
love it, its really fun and everyones so friendly!
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hooray!!  Thx for the comments!!
Posted by: cagsywagsy1
19th Nov 2010
very low pots to win on this site
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We now offer daily chat specials and daily games with larger prizes guaranteed!
Posted by: polly
17th Nov 2010
this site not for me too many players
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: You must surely have us confused with someone else.  LOL
Posted by: julie
11th Nov 2010
sorry guys not a big fan of this one just cant put my finger on why!!!
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: …on listening to julie.  LOL
Posted by: anna
10th Nov 2010
found this bingo site boring
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: seriously??? Blimey!!
Posted by: melanie
9th Nov 2010
would defonately recommend liked it was good
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx melanie!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: shaz
9th Nov 2010
Don't like this site,you need to dep too much money before you can use bonus,can never seem to win,
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: steven
6th Nov 2010
like this one would recommend to others
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hooray!!  Thx for the comments!!
Posted by: nicola
5th Nov 2010
great site loved it
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx hun!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: nannaavril
4th Nov 2010
good site prize money good lots to do
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon.  Thx Emma!
Posted by: nan2liam
29th Oct 2010
chat was mostly in Ithink spanish free games execellent not toomany playing so good chance
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: try again please :) There are many players from UK at the free rooms.
Posted by: tracy
29th Oct 2010
not too keen on this one
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: swifty22
28th Oct 2010
looks good and colour full
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx jason!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: itsmejaseyboi
26th Oct 2010
The design doesn't look fantastic but registration is so simple
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Awww sry to hear that.  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: maraki
21st Oct 2010
Few players..has 2 free rooms but small pots
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: As our popularity increases so will our prizes. We also now offer 15 slot machines, 8 Video Poker Games and 14 casino table games!!
Posted by: paul
20th Oct 2010
this site is ok but theirare better
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: lizmur
20th Oct 2010
i enjoy thesite u makefriends and its enjoyable
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hooray!!  Thx for the comments!!
Posted by: anonymous
17th Oct 2010
Great bingo site and easy to use, with very nice people to chat with
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon.  Thx Donna!
Posted by: catherine
17th Oct 2010
not sure about this site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: justin
15th Oct 2010
recomended very happy with site xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: anonymous
15th Oct 2010
Great bingo site and easy to use, with very nice people to chat with
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon.  Thx Donna!
Posted by: sammy1957
12th Oct 2010
this site is a lot of fun and the rooms are friendly
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Glad to hear that!  ((((( janet )))))
Posted by: samantha
10th Oct 2010
not one of the best dont really like this sort of layout
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: shazzawyner
10th Oct 2010
good site, easy to use, good graphics
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx shazzawyner!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: anonymous
9th Oct 2010
You cant register with this site if you dont enter credit card details
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: You must surely have us confused with someone else. Please try again and enter your credir card details whenever you like. :)
Posted by: emma
8th Oct 2010
well organised bingo site good jackpots
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: I’m glad you enjoyed it, we’re a fast growing website so keep checking back!
Posted by: karen
8th Oct 2010
ok if you like it
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: DOZYTRIX
5th Oct 2010
have looked at this site looks fairly good
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We’ve made many improvements to our website including performance of games. Your playing experience should now be top notch!!
Posted by: wakeykez
5th Oct 2010
an ok site but seen better
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: As our popularity increases so will our prizes. We also now offer 15 slot machines, 8 Video Poker Games and 14 casino table games!!
Posted by: sharon
4th Oct 2010
good site good money and friendly chat
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We look forward to your return. See you there!!
Posted by: donnareid
1st Oct 2010
great name carnt wait to play
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We now offer daily chat specials and daily games with larger prizes guaranteed!
Posted by: michelle
30th Sep 2010
this bingo site is ok but their are better ones
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: please drop us an email, we’d like to know more and improve our site!
Posted by: lin511
29th Sep 2010
looks ok but not for me this one
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway! :)
Posted by: susan
29th Sep 2010
been told this site good will have to try
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Glad to hear that! Try yourself now :D
Posted by: Vonnie
27th Sep 2010
not bad, but could be better ... found it a bit boring
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Awww sry to hear that.  We’re making some changes to the site so check back soon!
Posted by: SAFCFAN1
24th Sep 2010
looks ok but not for me this one
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Awww sry to hear that.  We’re making some changes to the site so check back soon!
Posted by: joan
23rd Sep 2010
i like this site the slots are very good
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx hun!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: donna
20th Sep 2010
Great bingo site and easy to use, with very nice people to chat with
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hooray!!  Thx for the comments!!
Posted by: correy01
19th Sep 2010
not my kind off bingo but others may like
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: tracey
14th Sep 2010
rubbish, is all i can say lol, no free money cos offer was out of date
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We have updated this and
Posted by: pamela
14th Sep 2010
really good site ill be playing
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx hun!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: bunnykins
11th Sep 2010
give it a miss I say
starLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear your comments
Posted by: Richard
9th Sep 2010
dont really like it but each to there own good prizes though
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: anonymous
8th Sep 2010
not impressed with site or the bingo pots
starLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: on listening to Julian.  LOL
Posted by: alison
7th Sep 2010
looks good ill be playing it.
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hooray!!  Thx for the comments!!
Posted by: david
6th Sep 2010
ok liked this site will be back
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx David!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: isabel
4th Sep 2010
did not like this bingo site
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear from you on how we can improve.
Posted by: celtic
4th Sep 2010
good site, good graphics, nice prizes
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx barry!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: anonymous
3rd Sep 2010
crap didnt like it:-( wont be going back
starLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear from you on how we can improve.
Posted by: joanne
3rd Sep 2010
ok yes i liked this site not bad
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx hun!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: kelly
23rd Aug 2010
wasnt keen on this site, very slow
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We’ve made many improvements to our website including performance of games. Your playing experience should now be top notch!!
Posted by: spiky23
23rd Aug 2010
very easy to use and has plenty of promotions
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx tyrone!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: lunerwhip
22nd Aug 2010
not v good hard to win
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We now offer daily chat specials and daily games with larger prizes guaranteed!
Posted by: kareneo1
22nd Aug 2010
good site but abit confussing
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: kevin
21st Aug 2010
good site friendly and easy to use
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx kevin!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: SweetyEm1984
18th Aug 2010
fun and easy to use site with great variety of games
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx Emily!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: anonymous
16th Aug 2010
great fun colourfull and easy to join
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx Gemma!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: pixierees
13th Aug 2010
its an ok site i only joined cause a friend played there
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We now offer daily chat specials and daily games with larger prizes guaranteed!
Posted by: anonymous
13th Aug 2010
nice site with some good games
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx Crystal!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: ian
12th Aug 2010
fab site cant seem to win on here but still its gd site
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx Ian!! We now offer daily chat specials and daily games with larger prizes guaranteed!
Posted by: melanie
10th Aug 2010
this is a brilliant site for people who love having a flutter on fruit machines.
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We’ve made many improvements to our website including performance of games. Your playing experience should now be top notch!!
Posted by: Jade
10th Aug 2010
not for me dont like the layout easy registration process and easy depo system
starLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: robert
9th Aug 2010
mot a good site wont come back
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: JACKI
9th Aug 2010
nice quiet site - friendly chat
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx jacki!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: amanda
8th Aug 2010
good site good chat and hosts
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx amanda!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: Donna
8th Aug 2010
looks good havent joined yet but will check it out the jps look good
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We look forward to your return. See you there!!
Posted by: danielle
8th Aug 2010
boring ppl wasnt help full in chat
starLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We now have moderators in the chat 24 hours a day and our prizes during peak hours are increasingly popular!
Posted by: tammy
3rd Aug 2010
great site big jackpots x
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx tammy!!  Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: sharon
27th Jul 2010
i cant get on this site at the moment so cant review it really
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Please try again, if that fails contact our helpful support team
Posted by: michelle
27th Jul 2010
this site was abit weird but all round ok
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: wendy
23rd Jul 2010
not sure bout this one didnt sign up
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: 1 star for ease of registration? Ours is the easiest online!
Posted by: anonymous
22nd Jul 2010
GREAT SITE WARM WELCOME FRIENDLY PPL AND BIG PRIZE MONEY
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon.  Thx Brenda!
Posted by: anonymous
21st Jul 2010
dont like this site
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear from you on how we can improve.
Posted by: gazluvsjen25
20th Jul 2010
good site easy to use
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Glad to hear that!  ((((( Gareth )))))
Posted by: anonymous
18th Jul 2010
really good site enjoyed playing
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx suzanne!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: anonymous
16th Jul 2010
didnt like this site wouldnt recomend
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: 1 star for ease of registration? Ours is the easiest online! C´mon be fair. : )
Posted by: kathleen
15th Jul 2010
this is a favourite site of mine. they also do free games as well well worth a visit.great.
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx kathleen!! Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: wmiddy
15th Jul 2010
average bingo site nothing special
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: lunabex123
13th Jul 2010
nice site lots of rooms and slots and good jackpots
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon. Thx rebecca!
Posted by: jaydensmummy84x
13th Jul 2010
very cool site i really enjoyed playing on it cool prizes
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon. Thx jaysmummy84!
Posted by: anonymous
13th Jul 2010
not for me this one,but good luck those who enjoy
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: 1 star for ease of registration? Ours is the easiest online! C´mon be fair. : )
Posted by: jason
12th Jul 2010
not my kind of site but hope u in joy it
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Awww sry to hear that. We’re making some changes to the site so check back soon!
Posted by: kye
11th Jul 2010
dont waste ya money playing on here its total rubbish
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: …on listening to kye. LOL
Posted by: nicola
11th Jul 2010
i didn't think much to this site
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: kezneedsawin
7th Jul 2010
not for me this bingo
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: tobydaveybaby
5th Jul 2010
not to keen on this,bit clicky
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: You must surely have us confused with someone else. LOL
Posted by: dianetingle
30th Jun 2010
cool site great bingo house prizes and much more.worth a visit.
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon. Thx diane!
Posted by: daniellexxx
28th Jun 2010
ok not really my site though
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear your comments
Posted by: conflict56
26th Jun 2010
i signed up to this site it looks good but no free money to try it out first
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Each day we’re giving away more than £200 in prizes in our FREE bingo rooms. :))
Posted by: ickleme123
24th Jun 2010
good site, has good slots and abit different to others
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx hun!! Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: marie
20th Jun 2010
great site great bonuses will be playing here again
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx marie!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: ian
20th Jun 2010
not very good hard to win and you can not play yourself
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: You must surely have us confused with someone else. It’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: andrew
9th Jun 2010
easy to play lots winners
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Starting this week don't miss our FREE GAMES (with real prizes) ;)
Posted by: anonymous
3rd Jun 2010
great site easy to use
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Starting this week don't miss our FREE GAMES (with real prizes) ;)
Posted by: judy
31st May 2010
didnt like this bingo to slow
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We have successfully upgraded the gaming software to version 1.10 (NYX): The upgrade comes with many improvements like faster game performance and FRE
Posted by: kirsty
30th May 2010
found this very boring and not excitin
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We have successfully upgraded the gaming software to version 1.10 (NYX): The upgrade comes with many improvements like faster game performance and FRE
Posted by: anonymous
28th May 2010
good site easy to use
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Starting this week don't miss our FREE GAMES (with real prizes) ;)
Posted by: karen
27th May 2010
im going 2 give this site a try
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Starting this week don't miss our FREE GAMES (with real prizes) ;)
Posted by: wendy
24th May 2010
boring. never win anything even on slots. rarely gives a bit back
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We have successfully upgraded the gaming software to version 1.10 (NYX) this week: The upgrade comes with many improvements like faster game performan
Posted by: shareen
23rd May 2010
looks good and easy to use
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Starting this week don't miss our FREE GAMES (with real prizes) ;)
Posted by: anonymous
20th May 2010
easy to join,only has 2 rooms, 2 slow calling #,s...not many players ,found it boring .
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We have successfully upgraded the gaming software to version 1.10 (NYX) this week: The upgrade comes with many improvements like faster game performan
Posted by: anonymous
19th May 2010
this is a good site to play on and u get free mony to play with
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Starting this week don't miss our FREE GAMES (with real prizes) ;)
Posted by: andrea
17th May 2010
joined but couldnt deposit on visa electron so gave up x
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Please try again, if that fails contact our helpful support team
Posted by: fiona
16th May 2010
dont like this one,its just not my kind of site,too serious
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: seriously??? Blimey!!
Posted by: kelly
15th May 2010
i like the look of it
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: nice one Kelly!!! ,-)
Posted by: anonymous
15th May 2010
good site, friendly ppl and ch
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thx pauline!! Many hugz xxx
Posted by: anonymous
14th May 2010
this site is not my cup of tea its boring
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: thanks for the votes anyway!
Posted by: anonymous
12th May 2010
an ok site, but too many same players win.
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: you gotta try harder!!
Posted by: lisa
12th May 2010
dont like it very dull
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Ohh boo hiss!!! :P
Posted by: anonymous
11th May 2010
hard to win and cant withdraw as in bank etc
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Starting this week don't miss our FREE GAMES (with real prizes) ;)
Posted by: louise
10th May 2010
was ok only plyed it once thy is better sites
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Starting this week don't miss our FREE GAMES (with real prizes) ;)
Posted by: jane
10th May 2010
i didnt like this site at all xxx
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Awww sry to hear that. We’re making some changes to the site so check back soon!
Posted by: anonymous
8th May 2010
dont giv this site house room. its one of the wrst on the net
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: You must surely have us confused with someone else. LOL
Posted by: Aleksei
8th May 2010
Very good site!I like it!Big jackpots!!!
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Hooray!! Thx for the comments!!
Posted by: sankar
5th May 2010
nice enjoyable games in this site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thx hun!! Hopefully we’ll see you in our rooms soon!!
Posted by: colette
5th May 2010
really good worth a go
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Or two, or three nor more! :D
Posted by: anonymous
5th May 2010
great site freindly staff and players
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Glad to hear that! ((((( Adam )))))
Posted by: deb
4th May 2010
wasnt keen on this site wont be depositing
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear your comments
Posted by: xxxxkellyxxxx
3rd May 2010
have played on better sites
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear from you
Posted by: sharon
3rd May 2010
not for me but can be for you, so good luck
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: One day we hope we’ll have something for everyone!!
Posted by: penny
3rd May 2010
dont like this site because its very slow and the moneys not good
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Send through your feedback, we’d love to hear from you on how we can improve
Posted by: anonymous
1st May 2010
anothes site which is hard to win on, seems the same players win all the time
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Buying more cards will help your chances of winning. Give it a go! GL
Posted by: amanda
29th Apr 2010
cant withdraw normally only through neteller and not got one
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: There are several ways you can withdraw via our site including credit cards
Posted by: Kirsty
28th Apr 2010
Didn't like it, won't be depositing
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Double ouch!
Posted by: anonymous
27th Apr 2010
not to sure about this 1
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We have successfully upgraded the gaming software to version 1.10 (NYX) this week: The upgrade comes with many improvements like faster game performan
Posted by: lorraine
27th Apr 2010
looks interesting i will go back
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: And when you do, don’t miss out on our fantastic offers! ;-)
Posted by: mumofnine
26th Apr 2010
did not think much of it at all
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Starting this week don't miss our FREE GAMES (with real prizes) ;)
Posted by: dawn
25th Apr 2010
i found it difficult to get on this site
starstarstarLooks good?
starEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We have successfully upgraded the gaming software to version 1.10 (NYX) this week: The upgrade comes with many improvements like faster game performan
Posted by: Caroline
19th Apr 2010
Seems to be a new site as not many people were playing.
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: indeed… and growing in popularity!
Posted by: anonymous
19th Apr 2010
its colourful and bright and its fun
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: hooray for Bingon. Thx Emma!
Posted by: anonymous
17th Apr 2010
do not whast your time
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: …on listening to john. LOL
Posted by: emma
16th Apr 2010
did not like this site at all never again lolllllllllll
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Never say never :-)
Posted by: Dan2618
15th Apr 2010
never joined didnt lokk like my type of site but u might be lucky glxx
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: GL 2 u too Dani
Posted by: anonymous
14th Apr 2010
Great site, good chat friendly people, good wins
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: and may many come your way!!!
Posted by: gillian
14th Apr 2010
interesting lay out plenty to watch whilst waiting to win lol
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We’re a bingo site through and through but we do offer 37 other games for your entertainment. Surely that’s a good thing? :D
Posted by: kjtn2323
13th Apr 2010
its not upto much i would keep looking elsewhere
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: keep an open mind, give it a go!!
Posted by: anonymous
11th Apr 2010
dont like this one at all not for me
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: 1 star for ease of registration? Ours is the easiest online! C´mon be fair. : )
Posted by: Sarah
9th Apr 2010
not one of the best sites i've played on
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: drop us an email, we’d like to know more and improve our site!
Posted by: louis
9th Apr 2010
dont like the ;ayout or anything bout this one
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: it’s a little different and takes a little getting used to but plenty of fun when you do!
Posted by: julie
7th Apr 2010
like the slots on this site
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thank you for your kind words!
Posted by: anonymous
6th Apr 2010
great freindly site with gud pay outs
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: amazing votes! you really deserve an extra bonus ;)
Posted by: sarah
6th Apr 2010
worth a look good site
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thank you for your great votes! please take your time to discover all social-network features!! :-)
Posted by: kim
5th Apr 2010
good site with great offers will wait til its a bit busier though
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We do get busier in the evenings when we run our special guaranteed prize games!! So stick around and support our site!!!
Posted by: jenjen42
3rd Apr 2010
okay nothing special would not make a effort to go back
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: elp12
29th Mar 2010
very good site very happy
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We aim to please!! :-)
Posted by: Karen
28th Mar 2010
Deffo one to check out, good bonus and terms
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: They’ve recently been changed to make them easier for the player so we’re pleased to see the positive feedback.
Posted by: michelle
28th Mar 2010
good site different from the others
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thank you for your kind words!
Posted by: negima
28th Mar 2010
good site but bett ones abt
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
26th Mar 2010
there are more bingo games here
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
25th Mar 2010
Not the best site I've been on, bingo is a bit slow but instants are okay.
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: stephen
24th Mar 2010
cool
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
23rd Mar 2010
different aspect with facebook style applacation
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
20th Mar 2010
i was not really into this site
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: kazdiz38
19th Mar 2010
coolgames
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: you are a really cool guy!
Posted by: john
16th Mar 2010
dont like it
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: patrick
16th Mar 2010
soso
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Brian
15th Mar 2010
dont like it
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
14th Mar 2010
Nice site, ok money
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
13th Mar 2010
OK site
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Jacqui
12th Mar 2010
wont go back to it
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Jackyboysmom
11th Mar 2010
this is a very gud site
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thank you for your great votes!
Posted by: janelle
11th Mar 2010
ok
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Thank you for your kind votes!
Posted by: anonymous
11th Mar 2010
fun site, not many players
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: I’m glad you enjoyed it, we’re a fast growing website so keep checking back!
Posted by: Lynda
10th Mar 2010
Looks cheap and nasty
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: hayley
9th Mar 2010
not 4 me
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: joanne
9th Mar 2010
not 2 bad
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: mairead
9th Mar 2010
didn like this site
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: teenshu
8th Mar 2010
slowest caller ever graphics different
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: alex
8th Mar 2010
okay
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: katrina
8th Mar 2010
dont like this site much
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Sian
4th Mar 2010
Very slow for numbers to come out found it a bit boring
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
3rd Mar 2010
Complete Chaos. nobody know what they are doing
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: xxxlou09xxx
3rd Mar 2010
ok site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: julian1
2nd Mar 2010
ok site
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: josephine
28th Feb 2010
More emphasis on the slots than bingo
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We’re a bingo site through and through but we do offer 37 other games for your entertainment. Surely that’s a good thing? :D
Posted by: anonymous
27th Feb 2010
cant get on this site
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: Please try again, if that fails contact our helpful support team
Posted by: anonymous
27th Feb 2010
cool bingo
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: KeZ
26th Feb 2010
Complete Chaos, no one knows what they are doing
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
26th Feb 2010
fab site friendly and good sized pots also
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: andrea
25th Feb 2010
its alright
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: toni
25th Feb 2010
not good
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: dave
21st Feb 2010
funsite thats different as its also a social networking site
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: johanne
21st Feb 2010
joined this site really good will go back again
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We look forward to your return. See you there!!
Posted by: kelly
20th Feb 2010
its really good
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: jennifer
20th Feb 2010
i deposited on here last week the prizes were low and nobody chatted
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We now have moderators in the chat 24 hours a day and our prizes during peak hours are increasingly popular!
Posted by: dee
18th Feb 2010
i like this site!
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
16th Feb 2010
looks like a cheap video game
starLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: leoni
11th Feb 2010
not bad
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: ann
11th Feb 2010
very pleasent site an cms very friendly
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: deborah
10th Feb 2010
looks good
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: sharon
8th Feb 2010
okay site, nothing great
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: riddler10
7th Feb 2010
disappointed with this chat boring prize money too low
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We now offer daily chat specials and daily games with larger prizes guaranteed!
Posted by: bongo63
6th Feb 2010
i thought it was a good site but took ages to log in and play
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
BINGON Manager: We’ve made many improvements to our website including performance of games. Your playing experience should now be top notch!!
Posted by: anonymous
4th Feb 2010
good site friendly chat
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: mitchell
4th Feb 2010
ok
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
29th Jan 2010
facebook n bingo rolled into one
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Soraya
26th Jan 2010
average
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
26th Jan 2010
fab site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
26th Jan 2010
Not very keen on this site, bingo is ok prizes are not great side games are pretty limited to
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
BINGON Manager: As our popularity increases so will our prizes. We also now offer 15 slot machines, 8 Video Poker Games and 14 casino table games!!
Posted by: anonymous
25th Jan 2010
Great Site Great Promotions Love This Site And Side Games.
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: anonymous
25th Jan 2010
ok site well cool
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Sally
22nd Jan 2010
Weird name lol but I like the site
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms


Back to Bingon review

interface
close
Quick PlayQuick PlayQuick PlayQuick PlayQuick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
OhMyBingo Page Peel