Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
Fan Favourites
interface

Player Reviews

Free Money

£5

1st Deposit Bonus

300%

300% Bingo Bonus Or 100% Slots Bonus + get 100 FREE SPINS

Member Rating

Online bingo user review starOnline bingo user review starOnline bingo user review starOnline bingo user review star

Get Your Bonus

Play Now

LUCKY PANTS BINGO

Posted by: HasiMausi88
12th Sep 2015
Just a normal bingo site ... nothing special
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Maria, thanks for the feedback. If you are looking for some special promos, the various PJP’s at no extra cost may appeal to you. Check out the sit
Posted by: billynomates1
25th Oct 2014
i joined this site but didnt really enjoy it though not my cup of tea it may appeal to others
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Wendy, We are sorry to lean that your experience was not up to your expectations. If you have any suggestions, do let us know
Posted by: claire
11th Oct 2014
didnt really like this site as when you won on bingo it was deposit in to bb instead of cash
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Claire, Wins are ideed credited to the bb if a bonus has been claimed. Once the WR is completed, the bonus and wins become cash.
Posted by: Natalie
7th Jun 2014
Great chat hosts, Good jackpots, and a fun site to play on. I would definitely recommend this site
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Natalie, thank you for your nice comment. We are glad that you're enjoying your play on our site. We wish you very best of luck and great wins.
Posted by: rachael
23rd Apr 2014
very good site great jackpots and chat hosts
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Rachael, Our jackpots are even better now with the new Grease Progressives which seed at £5,000 - £10,000 - £15,000 and £50
Posted by: ladyr
21st Mar 2014
this site looks great .would definately recommend to friends to try this one
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Reany, Glad to hear. We wish you very best of luck on the site and some nice wins.
Posted by: donna
17th Mar 2014
very nice the chat host amazing fun loads too do just the depositing that needs changeing
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Donna, thanks for the comment. Can you provide more info on what you want changed regarding depositing? Please contact the support team regarding t
Posted by: ronald
7th Mar 2014
looks good give it a try
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Ronald, Thanks for the comment. We wish you good luck and plenty of wins on the site.
Posted by: tina
4th Mar 2014
lovely lucky bonuses,aswell as easy usage in the rooms
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Tina, Thank you for the comment. Great to hear that the bonuses and rooms are to your liking. Keep an eye out for more and good luck!
Posted by: nan2liam
15th Feb 2014
good welcome bonus different games
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Nannyd49, We are glad to hear that you liked our bonuses and the various games on the site. If you need any help, please contact our support tea
Posted by: tom
10th Feb 2014
not bad the only thing is that there is so many to choose from
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Tom, Thank you for your comments.Our goal is to make all our customers happy. Inbox our support team for your suggestions. We'd love to hear mor
Posted by: jenjen42
24th Jan 2014
sites good but need bigger money there and more players
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Jenny, Thank you for your comments. We are regularly reviewing our promos, do visit our promos page for the big money games.
Posted by: anne
19th Dec 2013
looks good give it a try
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Anne, thank you for the comment. We wish you big wins and plenty of luck on the site.
Posted by: littlefrankie
22nd Oct 2013
thought this site was silly
starLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Jane, We are sorry to see that our site was not to your liking, We would much appreciate your feedback and suggestions on what you did not like
Posted by: amanda
9th Oct 2013
looks good give it a try
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Amanda, Thank you for your nice comment. We hope you will have a great time on Lucky Pants Bingo. Best of luck, The Team
Posted by: tricia
14th Aug 2013
wat a lucky site will lpay again
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Tricia, Thank you for your comments. We hope you won big on our site! Regards, Lucky Pants Bingo
Posted by: Kathy
13th Aug 2013
great site ...loads to do and good promos
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and send your comments. Keep an eye on our special happy hour times and week end deposit offers.
Posted by: teresa
19th Jul 2013
free 10 pound sign up wicked
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Teresa, Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you benefitted from our bonus. Do not miss out on other special offers each week. Regards,
Posted by: deanade
7th Jul 2013
i enjoyed playing on this site and the chat rooms were good
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Jackie, thanks for the comment. Good to hear that you are having a good time. Enjoy and good luck1
Posted by: Angela
17th Jun 2013
ok worth a visit, good bonus offeted
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Angela, It's definitely worth a visit since there are bonuses every day at Lucky Pants Bingo. Try them out and good luck!
Posted by: tickleikkle
25th May 2013
ok looking site catchy name and fun
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Denise, Thank you for your nice comments. We hope you are enjoying the games. We look forward to get more feedback from you.
Posted by: khanyusuf
17th May 2013
great might go back soon
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Susan, Thank you for the nice comments. We would love to see you on the site again. Please check out promotions page or contact the support team
Posted by: kimberley
23rd Apr 2013
would recommend staff r fantastic and there is lots of promos and bonuses
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Kimberley, Thanks for the great comment. We wish you lots of good times and luck on the site. Cheers
Posted by: dianetingle
12th Apr 2013
What a naughty site promoting a £10 free no dep bonus which is no longer on offer.tut tut
starstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Diane, We are sorry to hear that. We would never promote a bonus that's not on offer. Please let us know where you saw that so we can look into the
Posted by: itsmejaseyboi
8th Apr 2013
Hmm not too keen on DAUB sites
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Jason, We are sorry to hear DAUB sites do not do it for you. Please do provide us with some more feedback about this so that we can have a better
Posted by: jimmy
8th Apr 2013
would recommend staff r fantastic and there is lots of promos and bonuses
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Jimmy, Thank you for your rating and comments. if you have not been on the site lately, have a look at our revamped promotions.
Posted by: Andrew
7th Apr 2013
Not bad, but what a name!
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Andrew, Thank you for your comment. We wanted something catchy for our site. The only thing we try hard is not to be caught with our pants down.
Posted by: joanne
30th Mar 2013
fantastic great promotions lots of friendly people
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Joanne, We are glad that your experience was good. Nevertheless we would love to have our customers suggestions to get even better.
Posted by: julian1
22nd Mar 2013
great site with a fun cheeky side to it
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello libby, Thank you for your nice comments. If there anything we can help you with, do not hesitate to contact outr support team.
Posted by: TOPSPINS
17th Mar 2013
didnt enjoy bingo but fruit machines has good selection
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Terry, thank you for your comments. Can you please let us know what you did not like about the Bingo? Your input is valuable as this will help us
Posted by: bessy
3rd Mar 2013
very good site good jackpots and side games
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Bessy, Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad that you appreciate Lucky Pants Bingo and if there is anything we can help you with, do not
Posted by: wee-mama
3rd Mar 2013
Registered but have to submit creit first, received 2 free spins and 1 credit was unable to enter an
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Wee, Can you please contact our Customer Support Team via the Support Tab on the site and we will be glad to fix this.
Posted by: stupid
2nd Mar 2013
gd promotions plenty of rooms
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Dear Pamela, Thank you for the nice comments. We're glad that you like our promos and bingo rooms. Hope to see you soon on the site.
Posted by: Yappers
20th Feb 2013
not bad site good chat average games
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Yappers, Thank you for taking the time in rating us. Your suggestions on the chat games are most welcome. Feel free to send an email to support.
Posted by: wallacew
13th Feb 2013
not one the best but better than alot
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Bernadette, Thank you for your comments and rating. Your feedback is important to us and would like to know how we can improve.
Posted by: rachael
12th Feb 2013
didnt like this site not very good money hard to win
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Rachael, We are sorry to hear that the site wasn't to your liking and you haven't been lucky.Hope next time you play, lady luck will smile at yo
Posted by: Jacqueline
11th Feb 2013
I like this site. Well worth visiting
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Jacqueline, Thank you for your rating and comments. Did you have any problems when registering as you gave us a 4 star rating. Regards, Lucky Pa
Posted by: xreigyboysx
3rd Feb 2013
good offer to try this site had more luck with free spins than bingo found bingo tickets expensive
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Lesley, Thank you for your comments. Check out our weekly sale on bingo cards, Regards, Lucky Pants Bingo
Posted by: melanie
29th Jan 2013
great site with brill side games and good cms
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Melanie, Thank you for your 5 star rating. We are regularly bringing new games for players excitement! Regards, Lucky Pants Bingo
Posted by: maria
29th Jan 2013
joined this one like layout different money not bad
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hi Maria, Thank you for the nice comment. We are glad to learn that you are enjoying your time on Lucky Pants Bingo. Best of luck to you from the t
Posted by: karen
28th Jan 2013
im afraid i dont wear pants lol
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
LUCKY PANTS BINGO Manager: Hello Karen, Thank you for your rating. As long as you are enjoying the games on the site the rest don't really matter. Regards, Lucky Pants Bingo


Back to Lucky Pants Bingo review

interface
Quick PlayQuick PlayQuick PlayQuick PlayQuick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
OhMyBingo Page Peel