interface

Player Reviews

Free Money

FREE

1st Deposit Bonus

NONE

£40 WELCOME BONUS When you spend £10 on bingo

Member Rating

Online bingo user review starOnline bingo user review starOnline bingo user review starOnline bingo user review star

Get Your Bonus

Play Now

WINNER BINGO

Posted by: PsychoHasi27
6th Sep 2015
nice site, nice games, nothing special
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: edna
21st May 2015
looks good this site does
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: billynomates1
16th Apr 2015
there is nothing new about this site that makes me want to join
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: xcannycloudx
11th Apr 2015
looks like a good site, plenty of people on it
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: julie
3rd Feb 2015
absolute cronic will never play again
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: triIlionaire
11th Jan 2015
Looks OK, prize pots not too great, not the best payout. Chat rooms are OK.
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: gary
4th Jan 2015
really good site great jackpots and side games and friendly hosts
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: ladyr
13th May 2014
this site i think would be okay to play on,give it a go
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: rachael
3rd May 2014
very good site great jackpots and chat hosts
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: tickleikkle
30th Mar 2014
good if you like this kind of site wast for me though
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: xxxlou09xxx
21st Mar 2014
easy to use site ticket prices vary 5p upwards
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: anne
10th Feb 2014
looked at this site will try worth a look
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: nan2liam
28th Jan 2014
I like to play games and these are not very good
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: cannywyn
21st Oct 2013
good welcome bonus, wide range of games to suit all tastes
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: itsmejaseyboi
15th Oct 2013
Great 1st no deposit offer when I joined
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: amanda
4th Oct 2013
looks good diferant to others worth a try
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: leila
14th Sep 2013
not a site for me but may be ok for others
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: sharon
31st Aug 2013
had problems registering so can't comment :(
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: kimberley
20th Jul 2013
love this site would deffo recommend very freindly wrighty20101 :)
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: julian1
14th Jul 2013
too much like other sites offers nothing new or different
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: lunerwhip
12th Jul 2013
not too bad site easy to use but didn't win much
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Angela
3rd Jul 2013
similar to some other sites, reasonable
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Kathy
2nd Jul 2013
good site ,easy to navigate and decent wins
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: swifty22
1st May 2013
looks good may have a go
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Andrew
19th Apr 2013
Okay site, nothing exceptional though
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Vago
19th Apr 2013
3 time free bingo per day
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: jimmy
9th Apr 2013
would recommend staff r fantastic and there is lots of promos and bonuses
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: marie
1st Apr 2013
great site great jackpots tyesssssss please join you wont be disapointed
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: jayde
28th Mar 2013
very good please join greats cms and good atmossss
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Lacey
17th Mar 2013
nice friendly site very helpful roomies
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: linda
15th Mar 2013
looks friendley. good prizes.love the layout of the games
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: rebecca
7th Mar 2013
Good site. Mite join I keep looking
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: luckytowinatall
5th Mar 2013
nice site will be playing again
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: rachael
18th Feb 2013
not a bad site needs more rooms good side games
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: cagsywagsy1
17th Feb 2013
Big First Time Deposit And Lots Of Different Rooms To Play In
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: bessy
12th Feb 2013
not a bad site hard to win though good side games
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: xreigyboysx
8th Feb 2013
friendly site good promoswell worth playing on
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: jenjen42
6th Feb 2013
not good wont be going back
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: moneygrabber
30th Jan 2013
gereat fun love this site
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Dan2618
28th Jan 2013
dont like this site bigger sites are loads better
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: littlefrankie
24th Jan 2013
this site was not as good as i thought it would be
starLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: wallacew
20th Jan 2013
not a bad site this plenty of rooms
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: TOPSPINS
19th Jan 2013
worth a punt, some good prizes
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: melanie
8th Jan 2013
brill site, bright n cheerful and very easy to use
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Nick
5th Jan 2013
Good Site well worth looking at.
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: ickleme123
20th Dec 2012
Great site, plenty of different rooms and games to play
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: linda1966
16th Dec 2012
had trouble tryin to join this site but looks ok
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Whosknickedmename
4th Dec 2012
looks good i like this one really eye catching
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: joan
29th Nov 2012
quite a good site have been on better
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: madmaz85
28th Nov 2012
nowhere near as good as oh my bingo but tbe people are friendly
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: lindsey
24th Nov 2012
i did like winner bingo but i found that no1 would awnser any ?s
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Hello Lindsey, I apologize for any inconvenience caused! Please let me know what you need and I will make sure your query is handled! Thank you!
Posted by: rosienanny
22nd Nov 2012
nice looking site easy to get around
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Good luck, Susan :)
Posted by: khanyusuf
21st Nov 2012
love it will deposit soon x
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Thank you for your great feedback and support, Susan!
Posted by: kevin
21st Nov 2012
very good and easy to win
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Welcome on board, Kevin! Good luck to you too :)
Posted by: tricia
17th Nov 2012
realy is a winning site had great fun
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Thank you, Tricia for your good words! Have fun!
Posted by: SAFCFAN1
17th Nov 2012
not to bad worth a look
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Well, David, take a look, give it a try and let me know if you need anything ;)
Posted by: nigel
15th Nov 2012
This site is definatly not a winner with me.Wont be going back
starLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Hello Nigel, please let me know what the matter is and I will do my best to resolve it the best way I can ;)
Posted by: anonymous
13th Nov 2012
good fair site offering decent prizes.
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Have a great time here at Winner Bingo, Bazs ;)
Posted by: marie
11th Nov 2012
excellent site and you get a tenner just for joining so you can try before you deposit
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Well, Marie, that's the way we do it - all new players can check our bingo room for free before they deposit :) Good luck!
Posted by: anonymous
9th Nov 2012
good fair site offering decent prizes.
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Thank you for your kind words, Bazzaro :)
Posted by: correy01
8th Nov 2012
i enjoyed the free money play i may go back though
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: You are more than welcome to spend some more time in our bingo room :) Let me know if you need anything!
Posted by: angela
8th Nov 2012
dident like winner bingo not my cup of tea
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Angela, thank you for your feedback! If you are willing to give it a second try - let me know what you need and I will do my best to help you out ;)
Posted by: Yappers
7th Nov 2012
quite a busy bingo site good fun
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Yappers, I wish you a lot of fun on our site ;)
Posted by: wee-mama
4th Nov 2012
went and registered, didn't even get to play
starLooks good?
starEase of registration
starjackpot sizes
starEase of deposit
starChat rooms
Posted by: maria
3rd Nov 2012
looks good but dont like the inactive fe on account charge
starstarstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarstarChat rooms
Posted by: Bazzle
2nd Nov 2012
Did'nt get sign up £10 sat in live chat over 20 mins with no answer
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Bazz, let me have your username and I will check what the problem could have been ;)
Posted by: nigel
2nd Nov 2012
i enjoyed playing on this site and the chat was very good
starstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Dear Nigel, have fun with us and do not hesitate to contact us any time!
Posted by: deanade
2nd Nov 2012
i enjoyed playing on thisc site and the chat rooms were good
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarstarChat rooms
WINNER BINGO Manager: Jackie, thank you for your feedback :)
Posted by: karen
1st Nov 2012
whats with the butterfly lol
starstarLooks good?
starstarEase of registration
starstarjackpot sizes
starstarEase of deposit
starstarChat rooms
Posted by: lisa
1st Nov 2012
looks good,cant sign up,goodluck to all
starstarstarstarLooks good?
starstarstarEase of registration
starstarstarstarjackpot sizes
starstarstarEase of deposit
starstarstarChat rooms


Back to Winner Bingo review

interface
close
Quick PlayQuick PlayQuick PlayQuick PlayQuick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play
Quick Play